Madhouse, plz GTFO

I know this is old news, but WTF IS DIS SHIT:

 

Like we all know, Madhouse (Trigun, NaNa, Death Note etc) and Marvel teamed up to make a Wolverine anime. At first I was all "THIIIS SO MUCH!!11!!1!", but after watching the trailer... to be honest I felt a horrible urge to /facelaptop then /laptopwindow. YOU CAN PRACTICALLY GRAB THE FAIL!! D:

 

Two things caught my mind immediately:
1- WHY so Japanese? WHY all the sakuras, tatamis and the Japanese soundtrack? NO Marvel fans will ever approve of this, not even the japanophiles!

2- WHY does Wolverine look like something anything from aarinfantasy? D: WHERE is the MANLY MANLINESS?! Where is the FACIAL HAIR and HORSE MUSCLES?!

SRSLY my inner child died a bit. Ive lost all respect for Madhouse and Marvel... TT___TT

I could go on and on, but to keep it short:
IT LOOKS LIKE A BAD BAAD BAAAAD FANFIC... ON SCREEN. Thank You.


Me atm:


u can never go bad wit a TOP macro ;D

 

Cant get enough of ya

 

 


comments

comment

name
remember me?

email (will not be published)

url

comment:

trackback
RSS 2.0