MEME

LAYER 1: BASICS

Name: Belsam
Birth Date: April 20th
Current Location: SWEDEN
Righty/Lefty: Righty

LAYER 2: ON THE INSIDE.
Your fear: social interactions/losing/baldness


LAYER 3: YESTERDAY, TODAY, TOMORROW.
Your thoughts first waking up: “Is it too early to text?”
Your bed time: 01:00-ish
Your most missed memory: Oh. Alot.


LAYER 4: YOUR PICK.
Pepsi or Coke: Neither
McDonald’s or Burger King: Neither
Single or Group Dates: Neither
Adidas or Nike: Both
Chocolate or Vanilla: Both
Cappuccino or Coffee: Both

LAYER 5: DO YOU.
Take showers: Yes
Like school: I did
Believe in yourself: Maybe
Believe what goes around comes around: Yes
Believe everything happens for a reason: Yes

LAYER 6: IN THE PAST MONTH.
Gone to the mall: 2 times
Been on stage: 1 time
Eaten sushi: 2 times
Been hurt: Lost count

LAYER 7: HAVE YOU EVER.

Gotten beaten up: Yes

LAYER 8: GETTING OLD.
Number of kids you’re planning on having: 3 at least. 10 at most

LAYER 9:
Best eye color: Soft spot for light browns
Hair color: All
Short or long hair: Shortish-long
Fat or fit: All
Looks or personality: Both
Fun or serious: Both, but better when funny


LAYER 10: WHAT WERE YOU DOING.
1 MINUTE AGO: Writing this meme
1 HOUR AGO: Reading emails
1 WEEK AGO: Sleeping
1 YEAR AGO: On a plane somewhere

LAYER 11: FINISH THE SENTENCE.
I FEEL: cold
I HATE: losing
I HIDE: my fat
I NEED: junkfood
I LOVE: God


comments

comment

name
remember me?

email (will not be published)

url

comment:

trackback
RSS 2.0